سياسة الخصوصية

من خلال استخدامك لخدماتنا، فإنك تقبل وتوافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه. تعتبر ألبومي خصوصية عملائها مهمة للغاية ومن أولوياتنا حماية خصوصيتك وذلك بدءأ من بياناتك الشخصية إلى كل صورة ترسلها لنا. عند التحميل على برنامجنا ، سنطلب منك اسمك الكامل وعنوانك البريدي الدائم ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. لن يتم نقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى أي طرف ثالث  أو أي موقع إلكتروني أو أي فرد دون موافقتك أو بناءاً على طلب من السلطات القانونية.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية

يقتصر الوصول إلى هذه البيانات على موظفي ألبومي المخولين بذلك. إن طلب هذه البيانات هو لغرض تنفيذ التعليمات الخاصة بطلباتك ومن اجل فهم احتياجات العملاء الفردية بشكل أفضل.

إن نوع البيانات التي نقوم بطلبها يكمن ان تشمل:

  • إسمك بالكامل
  • عنوانك البريدي
  • رقم هاتفك
  • بريدك الإلكتروني
  • نوع الجهاز الخاص بك مع معلومات عن نظام التشغيل

كما وقد نحصل على بعض البيانات الخاصة بكم من خلال مصادر أخرى وقد تشمل تلك البيانات الهاتف أو الفاكس وذلك من شركات أخرى فاعلة عبر الإنترنت. وقد نضيف هذه المعلومات إلى التفاصيل الأخرى التي سبق أن جمعناها منك من خلال موقعنا بهدف تحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. ومن حين إلى آخر، قد نرسل لكم رسائل إخبارية وعروضاً وإعلانات؛ وفي حال رغبتكم في إلغاء هذه الخدمة في أي وقت، يمكنكم إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى العنوان الإلكتروني [email protected]

نشر محتوى الملف من خلال تحميل أي محتوى، توافقون على التالي:

  1. إن الصور ملك لكم وأنتم لا تقومون بتحميل أي صور محمية بموجب حقوق النشر أو براءة الاختراع أو العلامة التجارية أو بدون موافقة صاحب هذه الصور.
  2. إن عملية تحميل المحتوى لا تخرق أي قوانين أو أنظمة.
  3. لا يجب تحميل أي محتوى قد يحتوي على مواد مضرة وغير مناسبة لمن هم دون السن القانوني أو مكونات فاحشة أو إباحية أو مضايقة/مهددة أو عنصرية أو تعبر عن أي منافسة غير عادلة أو تعكس أي إعلانات كاذبة.
  4. عند التسجيل في الموقع، توافقون على نشر المحتوى – وتجدر الإشارة هنا أنه لا يمكن تعديل المحتوى بعد تحميله. إن “ألبومي” غير مسؤولة عن مراجعة المحتوى الذي قمتم بتحميله. كما وتوافقون على أنكم لا تقومون بتحميل أي ملفات فاسدة قد تضر بنظامنا ومستخدميه (بما في ذلك الفيروسات).

تحتفظ “ألبومي” بحقها في رفض طباعة أي ألبوم قد تظن بأنه يخرق السياسات المبينة أعلاه وتوافقون على تعويض “ألبومي” وموظفيها وشركاتها التابعة ومورديها وموردي الخدمة وشركائها وحمايتهم من وضد أي مطالب أو خسائر أو مسؤوليات أو نفقات قد تنتج عن خرق هذا القسم.

قد لا تحتفظ “ألبومي” بالضرورة بأي ملفات إلكترونية أو بأي أرشيف عن المواد المطبوعة ما لم يطلب العميل ذلك بشكل خاص لأغراض الطباعة المستمرة. فنحن لا نملك محتوى طلبكم.

الأمن: يرجى العلم بأن “ألبومي” تتبع إجراءات أمنية متقدمة بشأن جميع البيانات التي نتلقاها في الخادم لدينا إلا أننا لا نحتفظ بأي معلومات متعلقة ببطاقات الائتمان. وعلى الرغم من الجهود التي تسعى “ألبومي” من خلالها لحماية المعلومات التي تقدمونها لنا إلا أن هناك دوماً مخاطر متعلقة بنقل البيانات من خلال الإنترنت. لذا فأنتم تتحملون أي مسؤولية قد تنشأ عن نقل أي معلومات من خلال أي طرف غير مصرّح به. تتم جميع عمليات الدفع مباشرة من خلال بوابة الدفع عبر SSL (البروتوكول ذو الطبقة الآمنة) وإن التفاصيل التي يتم جمعها لا تشمل أي معلومات حول البطاقات الائتمانية الخاصة بالعملاء ولا يتم حفظ هذه التفاصيل أو بيعها أو الكشف عنها أو تأجيرها لأي أطراف ثالثة.

حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية

 أنتم تمثلون المحتوى الذي تقومون بتحميله في “ألبومي”، وكما نحن نحترم الملكية الفكرية التي تخص الآخرين، نتوقع من عملائنا ونطلب منهم احترام ذلك.

لا تترددوا بالتواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني [email protected]  في حال تبين لكم بأنه تم نسخ عملكم أو نشره أو استخدامه بأي شكل يخرق حقوق النشر. وإذا وجدنا هذا الخرق، سنجري التحقيقات اللازمة وسنتخذ الإجراءات القانونية لتصليحه عند الحصول على كافة المعلومات الضرورية للتأكد والتحقق. ولأجل هذه الأغراض، يجب تزويدنا بالمعلومات التالية:

  1. الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني.
  2. توقيع إلكتروني أو خطي للمالك أو الشخص المخول التصرف بالنيابة عن صاحب حقوق النشر التي تم خرقها.
  3. تحديد مفصل عن العمل المحمي بحقوق النشر الذي تم خرقه.
  4. تحديد موقع خرق هذا العمل ومعلومات ضرورية تساعدنا على تحديد المشكلة.
  5. بيان صادر عنكم من شأنه أن يؤكد بأن معلوماتكم دقيقة وتحت طائلة المسؤولية وبأنكم صاحب حقوق النشر أو الشخص المخول للتصرف بالنيابة عن صاحب حقوق النشر.
  6. تحديد السبب المقنع والصالح الذي يؤكد بأن هذه المسألة/ حالة الخرق تخص “ألبومي”.

بحق لـ “ألبومي”، وفق اقتضائها، إنهاء امتيازات عضوية أي مستخدم يخرق أحكام البنود والشروط هذه المبينة في الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا بما في ذلك أي نشاط يخرق باستمرار الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بالغير.

وسعياً لحمايتكم، ستستمر “ألبومي” بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه وتحتفظ بحقها في تحديثها وتعديلها من حين إلى آخر. تم تعديل سياسة الخصوصية للمرة الأخيرة بتاريخ 01/10/2015.

إذا كان لديكم أي تساؤلات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر العنوان الإلكتروني [email protected]

سياسة التسليم

عند تجهيز الطلبات، يتم التوصيل عبر البريد السريع وتستغرق مدة التوصيل من 4 -6 أيام عمل أو بحسب اختياركم. كما تقدم “ألبومي” خدمة التسليم السريع مقابل رسوم إضافية.

سياسة الاسترجاع

تتميز ألبومي بخدمتها الاستثنائية بصفتها مورّد لمنتجات مضمونة وعالية الجودة. وفي حال استلام أي منتجات متضررة، وهو أمر نادر جداً، يرجى عدم إعادة المنتج إلينا قبل الاتصال أولاً بخدمة العملاء. يرجى استخدام التعليمات التالية كي نتمكن من فهم المشكلة التي تواجهك وسنبذل ما في وسعنا لإيجاد الحل المناسب على الفور:

  1. أخذ صورة رقمية للضررمع تزويدنا بوصف مفصل عن المشكلة (مع ذكر اسمك ورقم الطلب) وإرسالها إلى البريد الإلكتروني التالي: [email protected]
  1. يرجى العلم بأن كل منتج يتم تصنيعه بشكل فردي وقد يكون هناك بعض التغيرات البسيطة على مستوى النوع أو اللون. تحتفظ “ألبومي” بحقها في رفض أي خصومات أو استرداد أو إعادة طبع بشأن أي مسائل يمكن تصحيحها أو بشأن أي أخطاء ناتجة عن العميل. خلافه، في حال تبين لنا بأن الخلل منسوب للإنتاج، سنطلب منك إعادة شحن المنتج لنا كي نقوم بتصحيحه.
  2. لا تقوم “ألبومي” بتعديل محتوى طلبكم بأي شكل من الأشكال، إذ أنتم مسؤولون عن مراجعة طلبكم قبل تحميله ولا يترتب علينا أي مسؤولية بشأن أي أخطاء صادرة عنكم قبل التحميل. كما وإن “ألبومي” لن تقوم بتعديل صوركم من خلال التصليح باستخدام الألوان، بل أنتم مسؤولون عن القيام بذلك – وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من الأفضل استخدام برنامج “Adobe RGB” لمجموعة أكبر من الألوان. كما وإن “ألبومي” غير مسؤولة عن أي صور لم تنال على رضاكم نتيجة لأجهزة التصوير التي استخدمتموها والتي لم يتم تغييرها بشكل دقيق أو أجهزة التقاط الصور. تستخدم “ألبومي” أجهزة طباعة ذات جودة عالية من شأنها أن تظهر مجموعة واسعة من الألوان وكثافة عالية على مستوى اللون عاكسة بذلك أغلبية الألوان الظاهرة على الشاشة والتي تم تعييرها بشكل دقيق. كما ويرجى العلم بأن بعض الشاشات العالية الجودة ستظهر مجموعة أوسع من الألوان لا يمكن طباعتها بواسطة أدوات التكنولوجيا الحديثة. يتم رفض أي حالات خلل يتم الإبلاغ عنها بعد 14 يوماً من الاستلام.
  1. لا تعيد “ألبومي” أي مبالغ نقدية أو شيكات أو مبالغ عبر بطاقات الائتمان بشأن أي منتج. في حال الاسترداد، يتم ذلك من خلال أسلوب الدفع الأصلي فقط.

رغبة منا بتقديم أفضل ما لدينا لعملائنا، سنسعى دوماً إلى التوسع و/أو التغيير و/أو التحديث على مستوى موردي المواد/الخدمات. لذا ننصحكم بالاطلاع على أحدث المستجدات في برامجنا بشكل مستمر. إن التغيير على مستوى مواد المنتج لا يعدّ سبباً صالحاً لإلغاء الطلب أو الاسترداد. عند تقديم طلبكم، يرجى مراجعة نوعية صوركم وتصاميمكم. بالنسبة لألبوم الصور، يرجى التأكد من حجم الألبوم ونوعه والنص والقواعد ونوع الورق والغلاف وأي تفاصيل أخرى ذات صلة.  وأي أخطاء على مستوى تصميم المنتج النهائي أو في حال عجزكم عن تزويد فريقنا بأي تعليمات خاصة لا تعتبر أسبابا صالحة للإلغاء أو الاسترجاع.

لسنا مسؤولين عن أي خطأ على مستوى تفاصيل العملاء المتوفرة في الأنظمة لدينا. كما وإن حالات الضياع أو الأخطاء على مستوى التسليم ليست سبباً صالحاً للإلغاء أو الاسترجاع. كما ولا نعتبر الحالات التالية سبباً صالحاً للإلغاء أو الاسترجاع: تمديد فترة التصنيع نتيجة لمشاكل على مستوى إعادة الطباعة أو أخطاء على مستوى التحميل منسوبة إلى العميل والتي تتطلب إعادة الطباعة بالإضافة إلى أي حالات منسوبة لأي كوارث طبيعية والتي قد تؤدي إلى تأخير في تسليم المنتج.

 

حقوق العميل

يحق للعميل الوصول إلى بياناته الشخصية  أو إرسال بريد الكتروني على العنوان [email protected] وذلك من اجل طلب تصحيح، تحديث أو حجب بعض البيانات الغير دقيقة.

التغييراات

يمكن أن تخضع سياسات موقعنا الإلكنروني الخاصة بـ:محتواه، بياناته، العروضات، الإفصاح، وإخلاء المسئولية إلى المراجعة والتعديل في أي وقت وبدون إشعار مسبق بناءً على تقييم ألبومي الوحيد والمطلق. وفي حال قيامنا بتغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فسوف نتخذ خطوات لإخطار جميع المستخدمين من خلال إشعار على موقعنا وسنقوم بنشر سياسة الخصوصية المعدلة على الموقع.وفي حال إرتأينا أن حقوقك قد تتأثر بأي من هذه التغييرات ، سنطلب منك التأكيد والقبول قبل الإستمرار في مواصلة علاقتنا معك.

تم تعديل هذا الإصدار الأخير من سياسة الخصوصية في 27 مايو 2018.

الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية

يتم الاحتفاظ ببياناتك في أجهزة السيرفرز الخاصة بنا و الموجودة داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي. يتاح لموظفي ألبومي المتواجدين خارج الإتحاد الاوروبي الوصول إلى هذه البيانات. موظفوا ألبومي  ملتزمين بنفس المبادئ والمايير المتبعة في الإتحاد الوروبي و الخاصة بأمن البيانات وإجراءاتها.

سنقوم فقط بالإحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية طالما كان لها ضرورة للأغراض الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه والمتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية الخاصة بنا.

يتم الإحتفاظ بصورمشروعك للطلبات المكتملة لمدة ثلاثين (30) يومًا متتاليًا ، بعدها سنقوم بحذف جميع الصور المتعلقة بالمشروع وذلك من أجل خصوصيتك.

Privacy Policy

By using our service, you accept and agree to the terms of this privacy policy. Albumii considers its customers’ privacy to be very important. It is our top priority to protect your privacy, from your personal data to every photograph you send us. Upon uploading to our software, we will require your complete name, permanent mailing address, telephone number, and email address. Your personal data will never be passed on to any third-party website or individuals without your consent or unless required by law.

Gathering and Use of Personal Information

Access to these data is limited only to our authorized Albumii staff. We require this information to fulfil your requests, orders, and to better understand individual customer needs.

The types of Personal Information which we collect may include:

1     your name;

2     your address;

3     your phone number;

4     your e-mail address;

5     your device type and Operating System information;

We may obtain other information about you from other sources, such as telephone or fax or from other companies online. We may add this information to the details we have already collected from you via our website in order to improve the products and services we provide.

From time to time, we may send you newsletters, promotions, and announcements. You may opt out of receiving our newsletters at any time by sending an email to; [email protected]

File Submission and Content. By uploading any content, you agree that:

1     Images are owned by you and you are not uploading any images that are protected by copyright, patent, trademark or without authorization by its owner.

2     Uploaded content should not be anything that violates laws or regulations.

3     Anything uploaded should not contain any material that is harmful to minors, obscene, pornographic, harassing/threatening, discriminative, unfair competition or false advertising.

4.When you upload to the website, you agree that you are satisfied with the content to be published – it cannot be edited once it has been uploaded. Albumii has no obligation to review the content that you have submitted. You also agree that you are not uploading any corrupt files that will be harmful to our system and its users (including viruses or worms).

Albumii holds the right to refuse to print any book that it considers is in breach of any of the above, and you agree to

indemnify Albumii and its employees, affiliates, suppliers, service providers and partners harmless for any claims, losses, liabilities or expenses arising out of any breach of this section.

Albumii does not necessarily keep electronic files or maintain an archival copy of the printed material, unless specifically instructed by the customer for regular printing purposes. We do not own any of the content of your order.

Security: You should be aware, that whilst Albumii does have advanced security measures in place regarding all data transferred in our servers, we do not store credit card information. However, though Albumii strives to protect all information that you provide us, there are always risks involved in transmitting data over the internet. Information transmitted by any unauthorized party is at your own risk. All payment transactions are done directly through the payment gateway using SSL (Secure Socket Layer), the details collected do not include the credit card details of the customers and those details will not be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.

Copyright: You represent the content that you upload to Albumii. In as much as we respect the intellectual property of others, we ask and expect that our customers will do the same.

Please do not hesitate to notify us at [email protected] as soon as possible, if you find or believe that your work has been copied, posted, or used in any way that constitutes copyright infringement. If we find such a violation, we will investigate and take every legal measure to rectify it, upon obtaining all the needed information for verification and authentication. You should provide us with the following details:

1     Your name, address, telephone number, and email address.

2     An electronic or physical signature of the owner or the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright interest that is allegedly infringed.

3     Detailed necessary identification of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed.

4     Location where you found that your work has been infringed and the necessary information for us to locate the issue.

5     A statement by you that all the information in your notice is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that you are the copyright owner or the person authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner.

6     A valid identification and reason that you are certain that the issue/infringement concerns Albumii.

Albumii may, as appropriate and at its total discretion, terminate membership privileges of any users who violate the provisions of the Terms and Conditions stated in our website, including any activity that repeatedly infringes on the intellectual property of others.

For your protection, Albumii will continue to review this Privacy Policy, and reserves the right, at our sole discretion, to update and modify the said policy from time to time. Privacy Policy last modified 01-10-2015.

If you have any questions regarding our Privacy Policy, contact us at [email protected]

Delivery Policy

Orders once processed are ready will be shipped via courier within 2 to 10 days depending on your selection at checkout. You can check your order status by logging into your account here. Albumii also offers URGENT delivery for an additional fee. Please accommodate extra days for courier delivery.

Return Policy

Albumii excels in an exceptional service and as a guaranteed satisfactory product provider. In the unlikely event that your product arrives damaged (manufacturing defects, damage during transit, book binding, improper pagination, etc.), please DO NOT send the product back to us without contacting a member of our team first. Use the following guidelines for us to better understand any problem and we will endeavor to find solutions immediately.

1     Take digital pictures of the fault and provide a detailed description (including your name and order number) and send via email to [email protected]

2     Please be aware that each product is individually made and that there may be slight variations in type or color. Albumii reserves the right to refuse any discounts, refunds, or reprints on issues that can be fixed or on customer generated faults. Otherwise, in cases where we find the defect is a production issue, we will request you to ship back the product for us to rectify.

3     Albumii does not edit or modify your product order content in any way. It is your responsibility to review your order before you publish, we will not be liable for any error you have made before publishing. Albumii does not colour correct your images. It is your responsibility to colour correct using a well calibrated monitor – saving in Adobe RGB will guarantee a large colour range. Albumii is not responsible for images that do not appear to your satisfaction because of inaccurate calibration of monitors and capturing devices used at your end. Albumii uses calibrated printers that produce an extremely large colour range and high colour-density and will perceptually produce most colours seen on an accurately calibrated screen. Please be aware some high quality screens will show you a larger colour range and cannot be printed with present technology. Defects reported later than 14 days after receipt will not be accepted.

4     Albumii does not offer cash, cheque or credit-card refunds on products once ordered. In the wake of a refund, it will happen through the original mode of payment only.

As we wish to give our customers all the best we can offer, we will continue to expand, change, and/or upgrade our materials/service providers on a continuous basis. We advise you to check our software updates frequently. Changes in product material is not a valid reason for order cancellation or refund. When submitting your order please review the quality of your photographs, layout and designs. For photobooks, check your choice of book size, book style, text, grammar and spelling, paper, cover material, and other important details. Final product design errors or failing to give our team any special instructions are not valid reasons for cancellation or refund.

We will not be liable for incorrect customer details provided in our system. Loss or delivery errors from this issue are not valid reasons for cancellation or refund. Prolonged production due to reprinting issues, customer publishing mistakes that need resubmission and any natural disaster occurrence which may delay product delivery, is not a valid reason for cancellation or refund.

 

Your rights

You have the right to access your Personal Information and to require the correction, updating and blocking of inaccurate and/or incorrect data by sending an email to us at [email protected] or where possible, you can do these actions in your account profile page yourself.

 

Changes

Our Site policies, content, information, promotions, disclosures, disclaimers and features may be revised, modified, updated, and/or supplemented at any time and without prior notice at the sole and absolute discretion of Albumii. If we change this Privacy Policy, will take steps to notify all users by a notice on our Site and will post the amended Privacy Policy on the Site.

If we consider that your rights may be affected by any such changes, we will request you to confirm your consideration and acceptance prior to continue our relationship with you.

This current version of the Privacy Policy has last been amended on the 27th May 2018.

Retention of Personal Information Policy

Your information is held within our servers located within the European Union. Access to this information is provided to employees of Albumii whose office may also be outside of the European Union but who adhere to the same principles of data security and processes as those within the European Union.

We will hold your Personal Information only for as long as it is necessary for the purposes described in this Privacy Policy and our own legal and regulatory requirements.

We will store your project photos for completed orders for thirty (30) consecutive days, at which point we will delete all photos related to the project for your security.