طباعة الصور

صور فردية وبراويز

تقدم ألبومي مجموعة متنوعة من مقاسات وأنواع ورق خاصة بطباعة الصور والتي تتماشى مع جميع أنواع المناسبات. يمكنكم اختيار طباعة صوركم بمقاسات مختلفة، أو وضعها في برواز من الخشب أو الزجاج مما يضفي عليها روح الفن والإبداع.

خدمات طباعة الصور

طباعة صور

لم تكن عملية طباعة الصور بالسرعة والسهولة الموجودتين الان. يمكنكم طباعة صوركم بسهوله وبتقنية عالية الجودة خلال دقائق معدودة فقط. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من مقاسات الورق ونوعياتها من أجل تجسيد وتسليط  الضوء على تلك اللحظات المميزة.

تبدأ من 0.150 دينار / 0.50 دولار / 1.9 ريال

برواز صور زجاجي

برواز صور زجاجي

إن البراويز التي نوفرها تتميز بزجاجية الملمس ذات حواف مصقولة عالية اللمعان مع إطار خلفي من الفولاذ مقاوم للصدأ مما يضفي عليها رونق الأناقة والرقي هذا بالإضافة إلى إمكانية وسهولة تغيير الصور بداخل تلك البراويز مع وجود الخاصية المغناطيسية التي تجعل عملية تغيير الصورة داخل البرواز بطريقة عجيبة وسريعة لا تصدق.

تبدأ من 7.500 دينار / 25 دولار / 93 ريال

لوح خشب صلب

لوح خشب صلب

يمكنكم إثراء ديكور غرفتكم الخاصة بكم بأحدث وأرقى البراويز الخشبية بسماكة 18مم. والتي تضفي على الصورة الفوتوغرافية مظهرا جديدا وجميلا.

تبدأ من 10 دينار / 33 دولار / 124 ريال

قم بتحميل تطبيق ألبومي مجاناً وتمتع بتجربة تصميم طلبك

حمل التطبيق

Custom Photo Printing

Single prints and framing

We offer a variety of single prints sizes and paper finishes that suit all kinds of occasions. Choose from your selection of photos to print in various sizes, or frame it in one of our innovative wood or glass frames.

Photo printing services

Photo printing services have never been easier. You can create crisp, clear and professional quality prints in just minutes. Choose from a variety of paper sizes and finishes to highlight those special moments.

Starting at 0.150 KD / $ 0.50

Glass Photo Frame

This elegant glass frame not only looks good, but you can even change pictures at your convenience. These unique frames have hand polished high gloss edges and a stainless steel back. The magnetic closure makes it incredibly quick and easy to insert different prints.

Starting at 7.500 KD / $ 25

Wood Block Photo Prints

Decorate your room with a frame that is sophisticated and durable. Give your photo a rustic yet clean look with this 18mm thick solid wood frame.

Starting at 10 KD / $ 33

Download our free Albumii application for your convenience, to create those personalized moments within minutes.

Download our application